Home / Membership / Benefits

Benefits

MRA members are entitled to benefits and resources provided by the following partners and affiliates:

401-K RETIREMENT PROGRAM

Atlas Financial Group
John R Heise, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC®, AIF® Financial Planner/Investment Advisor Representative
1-603-581-7125
Fax: 603-737-0319
jheise@afgplanning.com
https://www.retail401k.com/
 

BAD CHECK/DEBT COLLECTION

Steve Peroutka Law Group, P.A.
Brigette Smith
410-768-2280
bsmith@peroutkalaw.com
 

BANKING, CAPITAL AND OPERATING LOANS

United States Federal Credit Union
Denis O’Donovan
denisO@ussfcu.org
 

COMMERCIAL PACE PROGRAM

Greenworks Lending
Aaron Kraus  
917-613-7493 
akraus@greenworkslending.com
 

CREDIT CARD/DEBIT CARD PROCESSING

Magothy Payments
Jaron Rice, ETA CPP
855-MAGOTHY (624-6849)
jrice@magothy.biz 
 

ELECTRICITY AND NATURAL GAS SUPPLIER

Sprague Operating Resources LLC
Tom Gussen
732-440-0031
tgussen@spragueenergy.com
 

FedEx & YRC SHIPPING PROGRAM

Partnership LLC
Harry L. Centa, Jr.
800-599-2902 x2242
hcenta@partnership.com
 

HVAC SERVICES, LED LIGHTING- INSTANT REBATE

Chesapeake Smart Energy Solutions
FUNDED BY:  EmPOWER MD Smart Energy Savers Program®
Daniel Stroup, Certified Consultant
443-889-8872
danny@HVAC-tuneup.com
 

HEALTH CARE BENEFITS AND INSURANCE

Kelly & Associates, Inc.
Mark Hammett
410-891-3042
mhammett@kellyway.com
 

JOB POSTING SERVICES

Berkshire Associates, Inc.
Patrice Crovo
800-882-8904 x1335
patrice.crovo@berkshireassociates.com
 

LEGAL SERVICES PROGRAM

Franklin & Prokopik
Tamara Goorevitz
410-230-3625
tgoorevitz@fandpnet.com
 

MUSIC RIGHTS MANAGEMENT

Licencing Value Video

BMI 
Dan Spears, Vice President, Industry Relations Licensing
410-527-1076 
dspears@bmi.com
 

NATIONAL RETAIL FEDERATION                      

Laura Lilly
202-783-7971
lillyl@nrf.com
 

OFFICE SUPPLIES

Staples
Deanna Arnold
888-224-3784 x202-6584
deanna.arnold@staples.com 
 

PAYROLL PROCESSING AND BENEFITS MANAGEMENT

Kelly Payroll
Jackie DiVirgilio
443-589-1730
jdivirgilio@kellyway.com
 

WORKERS COMPENSATION, PROPERTY AND CASUALTY INSURANCE

HUB International Mid-Atlantic, Inc.
Jeff Torrelli, CIC, Director of Sales, Vice President
410-465-4300 
jeff.torrelli@hubinternational.com
 

WEBSITE DESIGN

Adventure Web Interactive
Julie Swain 
410-788-7007 x106
julie@advp.com