Home / Membership / Benefits

Benefits

As a MRA member, you are entitled to benefits and resources available to partners and affiliates:

401-K RETIREMENT PROGRAM

John R Heise,CFP®,CLU®,ChFC®,CLTC®,AIF®
Financial Planner/Investment Advisor Representative
Atlas Financial Group, LLC
53 Goffstown Rd. Suite B
Manchester, NH 03102
Office: 1-603-581-7125
Cell: 1-603-661-3069
Fax: 603-737-0319
jheise@afgplanning.com
https://www.retail401k.com/

BAD CHECK/DEBT COLLECTION

Peroutka, Miller, Klima & Peters. PA
Contact: Brigitte Smith (410) 768-2280
E-mail: BSmith@peroutkalaw.com

COMMERCIAL PACE PROGRAM

Greenworks Lending
Contact:  Aaron Kraus  917.613.7493 
E-mail:  akraus@greenworkslending.com

CREDIT CARD/DEBIT CARD PROCESSING

Heartland Payment Systems
Contact: Karen Hoagland (443) 831-1347
E-mail:  Karen.hoagland@e-hps.com

DIGITAL MARKETING AND WEB DEVELOPMENT

DAYTA Marketing
Contact: Andrew Leintz (320) 345-7307
Email: andrew@daytamarketing.com

ELECTRICITY COMPETITIVE SUPPLIER

Sprague Operating Resources LLC
Contact: Tom Gussen (732) 440-0031
E-mail: tjgussen@spragueenergy.com

FedEx & YRC SHIPPING PROGRAM

Partnership LLC
Contact: Harry L. Centa, Jr. (800) 599-2902 ext. 2242
E-mail: hcenta@partnership.com

HEALTH CARE BENEFITS AND INSURANCE

Kelly & Associates, Inc.
Contact:  Mark Hammett 410-891-3042
E-mail: mhammett@kellyway.com

LEGAL SERVICES PROGRAM

Franklin & Prokopik
Contact: Tamara Goorevitz (410) 230-3625
E-mail: tgoorevitz@fandpnet.com

MUSIC RIGHTS MANAGEMENT

BMI
Dan Spears – Vice President, Industry Relations Licensing
410-527-1076
dspears@bmi.com

NATIONAL RETAIL FEDERATION                      

NRF –FREE MEMBERSHIP
Contact: Laura Lilly 202-783-7971
E-mail: lillyl@nrf.com

NATURAL GAS SUPPLIER

Sprague operating Resources LLC
Contact: Tom Gussen (732) 440-0031
E-mail: tjgussen@spragueenergy.com

OFFICE SUPPLIES

Staples
Contact:Courtney Barry 443-974-2339
E-mail: courtney.barry@staples.com

PAYROLL PROCESSING AND BENEFITS MANAGEMENT

KTBS Payroll
Contact: Dana Cahill 410-891-2120
Email – dcahill@kellyway.com

PHOTOGRAPHY FOR RETAILERS & MORE

All Sports Photo, Inc.
Contact: Bernie or Linda Salganik 410-477-7272
E-mail: Allsportsphoto@juno.com

SAFETY TRAINING

OSHA Training Institute
Contact: Connie
E-mail:connie@chesapeaksc.org

WORKERS COMPENSATION INSURANCE

Chesapeake Employers Insurance
Contact:  Richard Balducci –410-494-2415
E-mail: rbalducci@ceiwc.com